Fishing Ramsgate-What's on offer!

  Deep-sea fishing trips from Ramsgate harbour aboard the charter boat - Duke IV

Call Bob 07715050851   

Facebook Duke IV Charter Fishing Boat @fishingramsgate1


Come Deep Sea fishing for the day on a Fast, Modern

Charterboat where Your Safety & Enjoyment always comes First!

 

Top quality Rods & Tackle onboard for hire with patient helpful tuition always available if required.


Fully licenced & insured for a maximum of 10 persons + 2 crew.

Easy walk on boarding. Without tidal restrictions. 

 For best price & dates available, please Contact us

 

Fishing bait can be supplied or purchased locally from: Fishermans Corner Ramsgate Tel: 01843 582174

                       Space available

2018


Sun 25th Mar Boat/Individuals

Sun 1st April Boat/Individuals

Sat 7th April Boat/Individuals

Sun 8th April Boat/Individuals

Sat 14th April Boat/Individuals

Sun 15th April Boat/Individuals

Sat 21st April Boat/Individuals

Sun 22nd April Boat/Individuals

Sat 28th April Boat/Individuals

Sun 29th April Boat/Individuals 

               Many more dates weekends & weekdays available

  Call Bob on 07715050851 or email fishingramsgate@gmail.com for more details